It is an attempt to promote the culture of documentation at community level. It is a collection of innovative and sustainable practices in disaster risk reduction drawn from 11 states of India (Assam, Tripura, west Bengal, Orissa, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, and Uttrakhand).

Source : Evangelical Fellowship of India Commission on Relief, Sphere India

REVIEWS   [ 0 ]

Be the first to comment on this topic.